Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

New York Cardiovascular Medicine

Cardiologists & Internal Medicine located in Forest Hills, NY

56 total reviews

New York Cardiovascular Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New York Cardiovascular Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AHCENE B.
Submitted 05/14/22
Great team and well organise and competent doctors!!!!
Christian I.
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr. Trite lamb is incredibly knowledgeable, friendly and patient. He and his staff offer a warm and professional experience. Thank you all!
Diane H.
Submitted 05/13/22
Staff are always nice, professional and accommodating. There is no waiting around for your appointment.
RAFAEL F.
Submitted 05/13/22
Quick, knowledgeable and clean facility. Everyone was professional.
JOSE E.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very satisfied. Always has appointment available and Dr. Dima always there looking after his patient.
PRISCILLA R.
Submitted 05/11/22
Took time to check me out thoroughly and explain everything to me. Receptionists, techs and specialist all courteous, patient and friendly.
Mario M.
Submitted 05/09/22
The people there are very patient and also have those who speak Spanish well in their departments. I feel as if they express passion in their works and very kind to others in my first appointment there
MARIA A.
Submitted 05/09/22
Excellent
Ndoumbe G.
Submitted 05/08/22
Clean office great doctors despite my white coat syndrome.
LUIS C.
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent
JENNY B.
Submitted 04/29/22
Great
MAX S.
Submitted 04/28/22
Service is great and Dr. Ti ldeman is great
JEFFREY F.
Submitted 04/21/22
Very satisfied with the care I’ve received by Doctor Teitelman. He’s patient, thorough and has excellent bedside manner. His staff is friendly and very competent, and I feel like I’m in very good hands.
JUAN M.
Submitted 04/20/22
p
Elda A.
Submitted 04/15/22
The Dr. explained what I have and I understood so clear and the rest of the staff nice, friendly and helper.
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 04/15/22
First visit with Dr. Teitelman, the staff was amazing and the doctor was great/answered all my questions.
ASHLEY P.
Submitted 04/14/22
awesome
EDDA V.
Submitted 04/10/22
Very good
RAINDRANAUTH P.
Submitted 04/09/22
Excellent Doctor answer to all our questions.
LEONID K.
Submitted 04/03/22
Very professional, responsible, Recommend