Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

New York Cardiovascular Medicine

Dima Teitelman, MD

Cardiologist & Internal Medicine located in Forest Hills, NY

25 total reviews

Dr. Dima Teitelman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dima Teitelman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CARLOS P.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. Made me feel very comfortable with discussing the reason it brought me to see him. Very friendly and organized stuff
Hee T.
Submitted 05/07/21
Very kind and nice!
GENTIANA M.
Submitted 04/16/21
Super sweet staff and the doctor himself was really nice as well and knowledgable. Glad I found them to do my testing.
Ivonne D.
Submitted 02/26/21
Attentive physician Answers all questions and concerns
YOSAIRA L.
Submitted 02/19/21
Very professional staff quick and efficient. Would recommend.
J L.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr.Teitelman wanted to make sure of the problem by recommendation of taking test for the best results. To be continued after results
Gerard R.
Submitted 02/12/21
The office was pleasant. The doctor was knowledgeable and informative. Great visit.
MITCHELL S.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Teitelman was great! We saw him within 3 minutes of arrival and he was very helpful with any questions we had. He made us feel at ease and was very attentive.
Jubida H.
Submitted 01/07/21
Amazing doctor
LARISSA R.
Submitted 12/16/20
VERY POLITE AND PROFESSIONAL. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED TO VISIT THIS OFFICE
BRIAN T.
Submitted 12/11/20
This was a routine periodic check-in with respect to some ongoing treatment. The visit was quick and efficient, and interactions with staff were cordial and helpful.
Michael K.
Submitted 12/09/20
Prompt and attentive service provided.
Kathy P.
Submitted 12/07/20
Great first time visit. Very professional and friendly staff
Vincent C.
Submitted 12/07/20
Friendly and knowledgeable. The receptionist, medical assistants , and Dr. Teitelman all took the time to sort through and address all of concerns I had, and run all necessary testing. Peace of mind is a great thing to have when you’re dealing with your heart.
Mariseliz T.
Submitted 12/06/20
Friendly staff. Doctor is very nice and knowledgeable. I would recommend to anyone looking for a great doctor with a great staff.
DENNIS L.
Submitted 12/06/20
Very professional & caring.
Omany L.
Submitted 12/05/20
Great doctor and wonderful staff, I was treat well
GIROLAMO G.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Teitelman is my ideal version of a doctor. He is punctual, his staff is professional and he cares about you. He really CARES. You’re not just a number - he knows you and understands that every situation is unique.
Michelle T.
Submitted 12/02/20
Very nice Doctor! Addressed all my concerns
Diana B.
Submitted 12/01/20
So nice and caring. He loves his job .