Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

New York Cardiovascular Medicine

Cardiologists & Internal Medicine located in Forest Hills, NY

29 total reviews

New York Cardiovascular Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New York Cardiovascular Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sophia R.
Submitted 01/22/22
Staff were pleasant and welcome. Very professional
Bahodir D.
Submitted 01/22/22
Professionals…
RONALD K.
Submitted 01/21/22
I had an awesome experience. I took 3 speakers stress test in about an hour. It was just one room to the next,no downtime the 4 to 5 employees I dealt with were like a well oiled machine. And the doctor realized in just minutes that I had been prescribed and taking the wrong medication for 2 years! I highly recommend them
TIGRAN N.
Submitted 01/21/22
Great place, great people. Very kind and professional. Not rushing you to finish and get out of there! Thank you
CARLOS P.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. Made me feel very comfortable with discussing the reason it brought me to see him. Very friendly and organized stuff
Hee T.
Submitted 05/07/21
Very kind and nice!
GENTIANA M.
Submitted 04/16/21
Super sweet staff and the doctor himself was really nice as well and knowledgable. Glad I found them to do my testing.
Ivonne D.
Submitted 02/26/21
Attentive physician Answers all questions and concerns
YOSAIRA L.
Submitted 02/19/21
Very professional staff quick and efficient. Would recommend.
J L.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr.Teitelman wanted to make sure of the problem by recommendation of taking test for the best results. To be continued after results
Gerard R.
Submitted 02/12/21
The office was pleasant. The doctor was knowledgeable and informative. Great visit.
MITCHELL S.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Teitelman was great! We saw him within 3 minutes of arrival and he was very helpful with any questions we had. He made us feel at ease and was very attentive.
Jubida H.
Submitted 01/07/21
Amazing doctor
LARISSA R.
Submitted 12/16/20
VERY POLITE AND PROFESSIONAL. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED TO VISIT THIS OFFICE
BRIAN T.
Submitted 12/11/20
This was a routine periodic check-in with respect to some ongoing treatment. The visit was quick and efficient, and interactions with staff were cordial and helpful.
Michael K.
Submitted 12/09/20
Prompt and attentive service provided.
Kathy P.
Submitted 12/07/20
Great first time visit. Very professional and friendly staff
Vincent C.
Submitted 12/07/20
Friendly and knowledgeable. The receptionist, medical assistants , and Dr. Teitelman all took the time to sort through and address all of concerns I had, and run all necessary testing. Peace of mind is a great thing to have when you’re dealing with your heart.
Mariseliz T.
Submitted 12/06/20
Friendly staff. Doctor is very nice and knowledgeable. I would recommend to anyone looking for a great doctor with a great staff.
DENNIS L.
Submitted 12/06/20
Very professional & caring.